2022 MA Races

We will provide candidate links and information on candidate positions. If you know of more debates and information that we could post, please let us know at info@revupma.org.

Dignity Alliance, Massachusetts has asked candidates questions about Long Term Services and Supports, including home care, in both a written form and in interviews. As these become available, they will be posted under the office.

For the primary, the State Constitutional Offices have the most contested races, so they are listed first on this page.

State Constitutional Offices


Geoff Diehl R geoffdiehl.com

Christopher Doughty R chrisforma.com

Maura Healey D www.maurahealey.com

Dianna Ploss Independent diannaploss.com

Lieutenant Governor

WBUR televised debate between the three Democratic candidates for Massachusetts Lieutenant Governor. August 2, 2021

Kate Campanale R kateforLG.com

Leah Cole Allen R leahcoleallen.com

Kim Driscoll D www.kimdriscoll.org

Tami Gouveia D www.tamigouveia.com

Eric Lesser D www.ericlesser.com

Secretary of State

Rayla Campbell R hraylaforma.com

William Galvin D www.billgalvin.org

Tanisha Sullivan D www.tanishasullivan.com

Attorney General

WBUR televised debate between the three Democratic candidates for Massachusetts Attorney General. August 1, 2021

Andrea Campbell D andreacampbell.org

Shannon Liss-Riordon D shannonforag.com

Jay McMahon R www.attorneyjaymcmahon.com

Quentin Palfrey D www.quentinpalfrey.com


From Dignity Alliance, MA – Written Responses and Video Interviews

WBUR televised debate between the three Democratic candidates for Massachusetts State Auditor. August 3, 2021

Anthony Amore R Amore2022.com

Chris Dempsey D dempseyforauditor.com

Diana DiZoglio D www.dianaforma.com


Deborah Goldberg D www.debgoldberg.com

Congressional Candidates

District 1

Louis Marino R

Richard Neal D https://www.nealforcongress.com/

District 2

Nicholas Barassi R https://www.nickbarassi4ma.com/

Jim McGovern D https://www.jimmcgovern.com/

Jeffrey Sossa-Paquette R https://jeffrey4congress.com/

District 3

Miranda Tozier-Robbins D https://electtozierrobbins.godaddysites.com/

Lori Trahan D https://loritrahan.com/

Dean Tran R https://www.deantran.com/

District 4

Jake Auchincloss D https://www.jakeforma.com/

Julie Hall R https://hallforcongress.com/

District 5

Washington Blask I

Katherine Clark D https://katherineclark.org/

District 6

Robert May Jr. R https://www.may4congress.com/

Seth Moulton D https://sethmoulton.com/

District 7

Ayanna Pressley D https://ayannapressley.com/

District 8

Stephen Lynch D https://www.stephenflynch.com/

Michael Ruiz D

Hamilton Soares Rodrigues R

District 9

Jesse Brown R https://www.jessebrownforcongress.com/

William Keating D https://keatingforcongress.com/

Mark Littles R https://winred.com/

Grant Smith Ellis D https://www.grantsmithellis.com/